STAFF CNR-IOM
PHONE       EMAIL
Stefano Fabris  Director & scientist, nanostructured materials +39 040 3787 872  fabris[at]democritos.it 
Moreno Baricevic staff technician, IT & HPC specialist +39 040 3787 514 baro[at]democritos.it
Federico Becca staff scientist, strongly correlated systems +39 040 3787 405 becca[at]sissa.it
Stefano Cozzini staff scientist, HPC infrastructure coordinator +39 040 3787 508 cozzini[at]democritos.it
Stefania De Palo staff scientist, strongly correlated systems +39 040 3787 528 stefania.depalo[at]sissa.it
Matteo Farnesi Camellone project scientist, nanostructured  materials  +39 040 3787 374
camellone[at]sissa.it
Gianluca Giovannetti project scientist, nanostructured materials +39 040 3787 528 ggiovann[at]sissa.it
Alessandra Magistrato staff scientist, biological systems +39 040 3787 529
alema[at]democritos.it
Saverio Moroni senior staff scientist, strongly corr. systems +39 040 3787 412 saveriomoroni[at]gmail
Simone Piccinin staff scientist, nanostructured materials +39 040 3787 317 piccinin[at]iom.cnr.it
Andrea Vanossi staff scientist, nanostructured materials +39 040 3787 317 vanossi[at]sissa.it
Andrea Trombettoni staff scientist, strongly correlated systems +39 040 3787 316 andreatr[at]sissa.it

RESEARCH FELLOWS


Adriano Amaricci postdoctoral fellow, strongly correlated systems +39 040 3787 374
amaricci[at]sissa.it
Luigi Giacomazzi postdoctoral fellow, nano structured materials +39 040 3787 504
giacomazzi[at]sissa.it
Giacomo Gori  postdoctoral fellow, strongly correlated systems  +39 040 3787 271  gori[at]sissa.it 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS


Francesco Ancillotto  professor, University of Padova  +39 0498 277 259  francesco.ancillotto[at]unipd.it
Stefano Baroni professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 406  baroni[at]sissa.it 
Nadia Binggeli  staff scientist, ICTP  +39 040 2240 453 binggeli[at]ictp.it 
Massimo Capone professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 374 capone[at]sissa.it
Andrea Dal Corso professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 428  dalcorso[at]sissa.it 
Alessandro De Vita professor, University of Trieste +39 040 558 3704  devita[at]univ.trieste.it 
Piero Decleva professor, University of Trieste +39 040  558 3946 decleva[at]univ.trieste.it 
Stefano de Gironcoli professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 528  degironc[at]sissa.it 
Paolo Giannozzi professor, University of Udine +39 0432 558 216  paolo.giannozzi[at]uniud.it 
Michele Fabrizio professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 457  fabrizio[at]sissa.it 
Giovanna Fronzoni  professor, University of Trieste  +39 040 558 3948  fronzoni[at]univ.trieste.it 
Ralph Gebauer staff scientist, ICTP  +39 040 2240 344  rgebauer[at]ictp.it 
Alessandro Laio professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 426  laio[at]sissa.it 
Layla Martin-Samos Colomer assistant professor, Univ. of Nova Gorica +386 5 365 3532  layla.colomer[at]ung.si 
Cristian Micheletti professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 300 michelet[at]sissa.it 
Giorgio Pastore professor, University of Trieste +39 040 2240 247 pastore@ts.infn.it 
Maria Peressi professor, University of Trieste +39 040 2240 242  peressi[at]ts.infn.it 
Raffaele Resta professor, University of Trieste +39 040 2240 264  resta[at]democritos.it 
Angelo Rosa  assistant professor, SISSA  +39 040 3787 876  anrosa[at]sissa.it 
Giuseppe Ernesto Santoro professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 528  santoro[at]sissa.it 
Sandro Sorella professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 444  sorella[at]sissa.it 
Gaetano Senatore professor, University of Trieste +39 040 2240 278  senatore[at]ts.infn.it 
Sandro Scandolo  staff scientist, ICTP  +39 040 2240 209  scandolo[at]ictp.it 
PierLuigi Silvestrelli  professor, University of Padova  +39 049 8277 171  silvestrelli[at]unipd.it 
Mauro Stener  professor, University of Trieste  +39 040 558 394  stener[at]univ.trieste.it 
Flavio Toigo  professor, University of Padova  +39 049 8277 870 flavio.toigo[at]unipd.it 
Erio Tosatti professor, SISSA +39 040 3787 428  tosatti[at]sissa.it 
Paolo Umari assistant professor, University of Padova +39 049 8277 870  paolo.umari[at]unipd.it